Open the Transaction Inspector under the Ledger menu.
Find the GL set to undo. Use the Date button if not entered “today”.
Open the transcation inspector window wider to the right. Click on the ‘ Zero Set ‘ button. A series of messages and warnings will follow. The transactions will be edited to 0.00 and the account balances will be updated.
The GL summary file is not updated, and will need resetting.
This function is available only at the highest user password level.