If the customer has no activity, you can click the delete button on the customer window.
It is not recommended to delete a customer with activity.
If a customer has invoices or payments it cannot be deleted.
If a customer has notes or orders, they can be deleted first, then delete the customer.
This user guide has no formatting for the web page.
